...Mightier Than the Sword
A Fan Fiction Archive
Reviewer: sophia (Anonymous) · Date: 14 Nov 2008 9:46:18 AM · On: chapter 1

OH MY GOD!!!!!
I was grining all the way through, this is definatly my favourite story EVER! I love the potter twist at the end and I have to admit, the way you described Draco's Dancing turned me on a bit.....am i that sad? YES!

Reviewer: Justin (Anonymous) · Date: 29 Dec 2006 6:36:01 AM · On: chapter 1

This was funny!!!!! I couldn't stop laughing I fell over this is my favorite (although it doesn't have much sex in it) This i give a 10

Reviewer: GoldenFlame (Signed) · Date: 27 Dec 2006 5:37:53 AM · On: chapter 1

I...can't...stop...laughing! This so funny i'm turning purpel! And I'm black! Need...Oxygen...
(Still laughing!)

Reviewer: Jenna (Anonymous) · Date: 17 Dec 2006 3:11:11 AM · On: chapter 1

OMG I love it, it's so funny. This is so cool.

Reviewer: Els (Anonymous) · Date: 13 Dec 2006 3:47:03 PM · On: chapter 1

Very good!

I really liked it!

Reviewer: Els (Anonymous) · Date: 13 Dec 2006 3:46:26 PM · On: chapter 1

Very good!

I really liked it!

Reviewer: hdslashlover (Anonymous) · Date: 26 Nov 2006 6:29:31 PM · On: chapter 1

gahh hott!! love it! should do a sequel

Reviewer: Gloria (Anonymous) · Date: 26 Oct 2006 8:52:07 PM · On: chapter 1

that was the funniest thing that i have ever read!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: rach (Anonymous) · Date: 15 Oct 2006 12:00:55 PM · On: chapter 1

HAHAHA. SHIT MAN! THAT WAS AWESOME! that was sooo good! i lauged out loud so loud. especially the snape neville part! classic! i loved it! u should write more like this!

xx rach xx

Reviewer: rach (Anonymous) · Date: 15 Oct 2006 11:58:10 AM · On: chapter 1

HAHAHAHH. SHIT MAN! THAT WAS GREAT!! I LAUGHED OUT SOOOO LOUD! espeically the neville snape part. man!! BAHAHAH. that was great! write more like this!!

xx rach xx

Reviewer: Why am i .... (Anonymous) · Date: 04 Oct 2006 7:57:03 PM · On: chapter 1

OMG!!! THAT WAS GENIUS! PLEASE....SOMEONE MAKE ANOTHER LIKE THIS. (( Like Fred And George singing Justin Timberlake's Sexy Back.))

Reviewer: BlackRose (Anonymous) · Date: 03 Oct 2006 8:37:14 PM · On: chapter 1

Fuck yeah! That was by far the most hilarious thing I've ever read! haha!

Reviewer: jaslovesshane (Anonymous) · Date: 29 Sep 2006 11:44:53 AM · On: chapter 1

awww... that was sufficiently...hot/sweet/cute/funny
thankyou very much, it cheered me right up.

Reviewer: Crystal (Anonymous) · Date: 24 Sep 2006 3:03:45 PM · On: chapter 1

I have to say that is the most funniest, well put together, erotic musical Harry-Draco fanfic i've ever read. Well Done You

Reviewer: LeSang (Anonymous) · Date: 28 Aug 2006 11:28:18 PM · On: chapter 1

hahahha OMFG!!!! i cringed, giggles and panted all the way through that, ts totally fab!!!
i need to hear more about snape as O.N.J, bring on the lycra and red stilettos!!!
totally lush huni!!!

Reviewer: Emma (Anonymous) · Date: 20 Aug 2006 4:31:57 AM · On: chapter 1

OH...MY...GOD!!!!! I loved it! hahahahahaha I had to stifle my laughing or my mum would of woken up!!
WOW that was great hahaha, you sure thats your first funny story neville and snape! haha and malfoy in the britney outfit omg I can see it now aaaaaah that was a good laugh

Reviewer: Emma (Anonymous) · Date: 20 Aug 2006 4:28:58 AM · On: chapter 1

OH...MY...GOD!!!!! I loved it! hahahahahaha I had to stifle my laughing or my mum would of woken up!!
WOW that was great hahaha, you sure thats your first funny story neville and snape! haha and malfoy in the britney outfit omg I can see it now aaaaaah that was a good laugh

Reviewer: thenuttyguru (Anonymous) · Date: 11 Jul 2006 9:51:53 PM · On: chapter 1

No comment

Reviewer: Bekah (Anonymous) · Date: 15 May 2006 2:39:03 AM · On: chapter 1

Haha. Fookin' hilarious

Reviewer: that-fresh-rain-smell-again! (Anonymous) · Date: 11 May 2006 5:57:03 PM · On: chapter 1

omg this is sooo fucking hilarious! i love it!!! SNAPE!!!!! AHHHHH!!!!!!!! and then harry and draco....ooo fun!!!!! i want a lap dance from draco! !^^ i love it!!!!! keep this up man!
Kozi

Reviewer: That-Fresh-Rain-Smell (Anonymous) · Date: 11 May 2006 5:45:37 PM · On: chapter 1

hey! your on ff too! ^^ i love this!!! you should post it on ff if you havent already, its hilarious!!! ^^
Kozi

Reviewer: Mel (Anonymous) · Date: 27 Apr 2006 12:25:36 PM · On: chapter 1

hahahaha.. That's the coolest, funniest thing i;ve ever read!.. LoL.. That is so rad

Reviewer: juxtaposed_jellybean (Anonymous) · Date: 27 Apr 2006 6:01:39 AM · On: chapter 1

LOL!! Brilliant, and completely original. I loved it. Thanx for thinking of something that could actually entertain me.

Reviewer: yayaya (Anonymous) · Date: 15 Apr 2006 1:31:11 AM · On: chapter 1

omg i lufed it it was sooo cute!!! haha original too !! keep up the good sexy work

Reviewer: Jade (Anonymous) · Date: 03 Apr 2006 2:25:49 PM · On: chapter 1

lol, that was a total crack up 'yup still kissing you' lol, totall crack up ^,^

Submit a Review