...Mightier Than the Sword
A Fan Fiction Archive
Reviews For The Dragon Herald
Reviewer: giganemo (Anonymous) · Date: 09 Mar 2010 3:16:46 PM · On: The Consequences of Ideas

Hahaha, brilliant! I love the idea of a Valdemar/ Harry Potter crossover! I'm really looking forward to reading the rest of this :)

Reviewer: Jaelle (Anonymous) · Date: 10 Oct 2009 12:35:57 AM · On: The Consequences of Ideas

AWESOME! The *first* HP/Valdemar series I have ever had the distinct pleasure of coming across, and it's even well-written. I am impressed.

Reviewer: Brit (Anonymous) · Date: 29 Sep 2008 8:13:40 AM · On: The Consequences of Ideas

please continue, or take your link off of schnoogle? I wanna read it, but won't if its not every going to be finished...

Reviewer: lesiaf (Anonymous) · Date: 18 Jul 2006 1:50:37 AM · On: Turmoil

Nice but I wondered what Draco would do if he decided not to be a herald. When you are Chosen it is autoatically assumed that you will be a Herald what if a person doesn't want to be one. I liked D better when he didn't try to change himself for others. Herald always made me sick with their goddy two shoe ways. Liked the 3 cchapters.

Reviewer: mysticgriffyn (Anonymous) · Date: 12 Jun 2006 7:38:44 AM · On: The Consequences of Ideas

I've read 95% of the valdemar chronicles and didn't think it would work with Draco in valdemar but I was proven wrong and pleasantly so. so please please continue and soon I can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: mysticgriffyn (Anonymous) · Date: 12 Jun 2006 7:38:02 AM · On: The Consequences of Ideas

I've read 95% of the valdemar chronicles and didn't think it would work with Draco in valdemar but I was proven wrong and pleasantly so. so please please continue and soon I can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: holly (Anonymous) · Date: 08 Apr 2006 1:58:09 AM · On: Turmoil

This is such a great story! i hope you continue.

Reviewer: hkestal (Anonymous) · Date: 05 Dec 2005 1:53:17 AM · On: Turmoil

please update!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Dawn (Anonymous) · Date: 02 Oct 2005 2:55:42 AM · On: Turmoil

This story is great! I am completely in love with it. This is the kind of crossover I have always wanted to read. I can't wait for more! Would you be able to e-mail me the next time you update? I just don't want to miss anything. Keep up the great work, Dawn NewDawn87@aol.com

Reviewer: CC (Anonymous) · Date: 28 May 2005 1:13:22 PM · On: Turmoil

Loved it! I hope you continue.

Reviewer: Allys'sia (Anonymous) · Date: 19 May 2005 6:33:29 AM · On: Turmoil

Good story... I look forward to seeing where you take this story.

Reviewer: Crimson (Anonymous) · Date: 23 Apr 2005 9:05:16 PM · On: Turmoil

I read this story quite a while ago, and am really disappointed that it hasn't been updated in so long. Plz plz don't tell me you've abandoned this fic! It'd be such a waste because great draco characterization are found only in a few authors, and i think you're one of them. and also, great chaptered HP fics--much less CROSSOVERS!--aren't so easily found. but thiiiis lovely jewel is both: a fantastic (with only three chapters so far too! lol great work) HP fic AND a wonderful crossover. I really hope hope hope you'll finish this--I'll be looking forward to updates...

Reviewer: Crimson (Anonymous) · Date: 26 Feb 2005 5:17:15 AM · On: Turmoil

I read this fic months ago....but there hasn't been any word on its progress. Plz plz tell me you haven't abandoned this fantastic crossover!! I love crossovers, except there are rarely any well-written ones, so I don't get to read them much. But THIS FIC!!! GAH!!! Wonderful stuff!!!! Plz plz update soon....I'm so waiting anxiously to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Neqs (Anonymous) · Date: 10 Feb 2005 6:30:04 AM · On: Turmoil

What a great crossover idea! Your Draco is very realistic. Please please post more!

Reviewer: Pretty Maids (Anonymous) · Date: 23 Jan 2005 5:57:09 AM · On: The Consequences of Ideas

PLease please update this story!!

Reviewer: Sharon Bateman (Anonymous) · Date: 05 Jan 2005 7:08:48 PM · On: Turmoil

I like this idea a lot. Just because his father is a villan, doesn't automatically mean Draco is as well. But can he can learn to cooperate? Next chapter please!

Reviewer: Golly Green (Anonymous) · Date: 16 Dec 2004 10:47:13 PM · On: Turmoil

Please update soon!

Reviewer: tsuchi (Anonymous) · Date: 12 Dec 2004 11:10:36 PM · On: Turmoil

wow, this is so cool. Add another chapter! Keep going! It's so cool!

Reviewer: SithelfJen (Anonymous) · Date: 10 Dec 2004 3:16:27 AM · On: The Consequences of Ideas

Sorry screwed up the url it should be FictionAlleyPark.com

Reviewer: SithelfJen (Anonymous) · Date: 08 Dec 2004 3:12:54 AM · On: Making the World a Better Place

LOL! Poor Draco.

Reviewer: SithelfJen (Anonymous) · Date: 08 Dec 2004 3:06:10 AM · On: The Consequences of Ideas

First time I have seen a HP/HoV xover So i put your link on FictionPArk Alley (www.Fictionparkalley.com) under Back in Giles day. Anyways so far I'm enjoying this story. Hope you update soon.

Reviewer: Meana (Signed) · Date: 03 Nov 2004 12:14:33 PM · On: Turmoil

I must say that I am really enjoying this story and I hope to see more of it soon. Please keep up the great work.

Reviewer: Crimson (Anonymous) · Date: 30 Oct 2004 4:55:46 AM · On: Turmoil

a totally unexpected crossover, but very well done!!! lol, draco of all people, a chosen? priceless! and his response to roland was so IC--snarky indeed, loved it! and i liked the part where harry recognized what draco's (supposed) death implied--draco went against voldemort! the only problem i have with this fic is that there's not enough of it!! so please please update soon! this fic is such a rarity in the HP fandom, and i hope you'll finish it......GREAT work!

Reviewer: Joan M (Anonymous) · Date: 25 Oct 2004 3:35:42 AM · On: Turmoil

Just wanted to say that I liked it and waiting for the next chapter.

Submit a Review