...Mightier Than the Sword
A Fan Fiction Archive
Reviewer: robust (Anonymous) · Date: 03 Jul 2014 8:10:53 PM · On: Prologue

Produced in 1988 by former WRC ViceChampion MichAle Mouton and Fredrik Johnsson, the Race of Champions has turn out to be an eagerlyanticipated endofseason occasion on the international motorsport calendar. This year, the Race of Champions returns to Europe and will take location in Germany on a speciallydesigned twolane track at D? rolex watch replica rolex watch replica ?sseldorfs Esprit Arena.

TAG Heuer has turn out to be official partner, official chronograph and official timekeeper for the Race of Champions for the 6th time, using the occasion back in Europe in D??sseldorf, Germany on November 2728.

Reviewer: grace (Anonymous) · Date: 14 Dec 2008 10:42:26 AM · On: Epilogue

such a beautiful story. i miss sinbad and maeve. thank you.

Reviewer: Cat (Anonymous) · Date: 05 Jun 2008 10:21:03 PM · On: Scars

And back down again. Honestly I should have known better.

Reviewer: Cat (Anonymous) · Date: 05 Jun 2008 10:17:45 PM · On: Lost Hope

YAY!!!!! YEAH!!!! YOU ARE BACK GIRL AND BETTER THAN EVER!!! You surprised me and you did great. I felt so bad for Sinbad and Maeve.

Reviewer: Cat (Anonymous) · Date: 05 Jun 2008 10:13:19 PM · On: Painful Truth

I'm speechless and not in a good way though not in a bad way either.

Reviewer: Cat (Anonymous) · Date: 05 Jun 2008 10:10:11 PM · On: Used

Again big shocker! Your getting too predictable.

Reviewer: Cat (Anonymous) · Date: 05 Jun 2008 10:08:17 PM · On: Betrayal

Oh big surprise there.

Reviewer: Cat (Anonymous) · Date: 05 Jun 2008 10:05:52 PM · On: To Be Loved

Well erm good but Maeve gigglecome on. You have stayed unaithful to the character. And that is a crime which I cannot forgive. And you only get the good score because even though you where unfaithful t Maeve and ruined her it was well written and I'm a hopeless romantic. Although you ruined Maeve you did stay true to Sinbad so thanks for that at least.

Reviewer: Cat (Anonymous) · Date: 05 Jun 2008 9:42:08 PM · On: Rekindled Feelings

WTF!!! You ruined ur story! Maeve shouldn't change her whole personality just because she lost her memory!!! Jesus u need 2 get a life and stay more true to the series and the characters!! Oh by the way in my ratings 1 is te lowest and 10 is the highest.

Reviewer: Cat (Anonymous) · Date: 05 Jun 2008 9:34:31 PM · On: Revelations

good good

Reviewer: Cat (Anonymous) · Date: 05 Jun 2008 9:30:58 PM · On: A Breath of Hope

Oh this is goldust girl. Carry on or face my wrath!

Submit a Review