...Mightier Than the Sword
A Fan Fiction Archive
Reviews For Dying Young
Reviewer: melody (Anonymous) · Date: 25 Sep 2005 2:34:29 AM · On: Hogwarts Sorting Ceremony Shock

well so far , its AWESOME!!!!*squeeee* sooo you gonna update

Reviewer: someone (Anonymous) · Date: 04 Aug 2005 1:57:32 AM · On: Hogwarts Sorting Ceremony Shock

when are you going to finish this, i must have more!!! it is really good and im hooked and it seems like your not going to add more but i wish you would cause it would be so cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i LOVE IT!!!

Reviewer: someone (Anonymous) · Date: 04 Aug 2005 1:57:06 AM · On: Hogwarts Sorting Ceremony Shock

when are you going to finish this, i must have more!!! it is really good and im hooked and it seems like your not going to add more but i wish you would cause it would be so cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i LOVE IT!!!

Reviewer: RakEL (Anonymous) · Date: 29 Jan 2005 5:05:17 AM · On: Hogwarts Sorting Ceremony Shock

wow ur fic is so... so wow!! plz write more plz!!

Reviewer: nintschi (Anonymous) · Date: 20 Jan 2005 1:04:38 AM · On: Hogwarts Sorting Ceremony Shock

please continue with the story it is great especially harry outcome he is a slytherin it is a cliffhanger what happend next. write soon more thanks nintschi

Reviewer: acidreams (Anonymous) · Date: 11 Jan 2005 10:50:21 AM · On: Hogwarts Sorting Ceremony Shock

I do hope there will be more of this in the near future...

Reviewer: laura (Anonymous) · Date: 10 Dec 2004 3:05:40 AM · On: Hogwarts Sorting Ceremony Shock

I loved this and can't wait to read more, it does well cont Harry's outlook during OotP. Good job, come back soon.

Reviewer: acidreams (Signed) · Date: 14 Nov 2004 2:05:14 PM · On: Being Harry Potter, The Boy Who Wished to Die

I do hope that you write more of this... very... ensnarring,

Reviewer: Elysian (Anonymous) · Date: 10 Aug 2004 1:35:41 AM · On: Being Harry Potter, The Boy Who Wished to Die

I think this story is quiet good. I mean sure I'm a complete Harry Potter fanatic and I love anything having to do with Harry Potter, but your story is good so far. I think it is ridiculous that Harry Potter can undergo so much in other story's and not care at all. I like how you are addressing every point and making him care about death and loss.

Reviewer: Elysian (Anonymous) · Date: 10 Aug 2004 1:35:21 AM · On: Being Harry Potter, The Boy Who Wished to Die

I think this story is quiet good. I mean sure I'm a complete Harry Potter fanatic and I love anything having to do with Harry Potter, but your story is good so far. I think it is ridiculous that Harry Potter can undergo so much in other story's and not care at all. I like how you are addressing every point and making him care about death and loss.

Reviewer: bbyblustr (Anonymous) · Date: 01 Aug 2004 6:08:22 PM · On: Being Harry Potter, The Boy Who Wished to Die

I don't think that Harry is over reacting.... i felt the same way when my BEST friend ditched me..... although I didn't cut myself or have anybody to come check up on me..... I CANT WAIT TILL THE NEXT CHAPTER!!!!

Submit a Review