...Mightier Than the Sword
A Fan Fiction Archive
Reviewer: Um..Some randomer. ;] (Anonymous) · Date: 04 Jan 2007 11:03:19 PM · On: Interesting Lunch

O: Update?. PLS?.

Reviewer: carefree258157@yahoo.com (Anonymous) · Date: 24 Dec 2006 10:29:22 PM · On: Interesting Lunch

please e-mail me when you put the next chapter up.

Reviewer: jenna (Anonymous) · Date: 17 Dec 2006 3:39:56 AM · On: Interesting Lunch

i cant wait to read the next chapters. it was awsome. i mean, draco living with harry. this is going to be good.

Reviewer: Avis (Anonymous) · Date: 26 Nov 2006 8:45:43 AM · On: Interesting Lunch

this is by far my favorite story. habeshhottie16@yahoo.com ..please email me if you have the sequel done!

Reviewer: Avis again (Anonymous) · Date: 25 Nov 2006 11:32:51 AM · On: Interesting Lunch

come on keep writing..i know youre exhausted and all...but suck it up--eat some ice cream and wirte some wizard-porn! you are awesome! email me when you complete the next chapter: habeshhottie16@yahoo,com thank you

Reviewer: Jamie (Anonymous) · Date: 24 Nov 2006 12:01:46 AM · On: Interesting Lunch

Hey, brilliant! I'm waiting impatiently for the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: Mark (Anonymous) · Date: 22 Nov 2006 10:01:42 AM · On: Interesting Lunch

I love it. Just one complaint, why did you stop? You cant trap us with the story and not continue. Please finish it! Please!
The chapters aren't as crap as you think - they are a bit funny, lol

Reviewer: charlie (Anonymous) · Date: 05 Nov 2006 2:30:34 AM · On: Interesting Lunch

keep writing ^__^

Reviewer: Topaz Dragonfly (Anonymous) · Date: 22 Oct 2006 3:10:35 AM · On: Interesting Lunch

I'm new to this fan fiction and slash stuff, having just joined a HP group and am actively seeking out gay themes...

The concept is fabulous... very plausable, though I believe the tension (internal and inter-personal) of the original characters is not explored adequately. Would it really be so easy for Draco to get into Harry's living-space? Whomever is the writer needs to explore this in more depth.

Some of the personality portrayals are not quite accurate. Perhaps depicting Draco being more manipulative of Harry, giving him an ultimatum rather than admitting an honest bind.

Also, I would think Draco is secretly not proud of his inclinations, which is why he is usually so hostile and bitter, needing to constantly prove himself... suffering from internalized homophobia. Gay attractions are usually more subtle - maybe explore a more realistic approach? I'm looking forward to more creative movement!

Reviewer: Jasmine (Anonymous) · Date: 21 Oct 2006 6:05:54 AM · On: Interesting Lunch

It's not crap at all. It's very good, and so funny. I was sitting here, cracking up. Hurmbugger and flies! lol Cute. Can't wait for the next chapter. ;-)

Reviewer: rach (Anonymous) · Date: 15 Oct 2006 12:51:45 PM · On: Interesting Lunch

hey that was great! really awesome! i liked it heaps! but where's the rest? i thought this story was completed??? :S.

xx rach xx

Reviewer: raiderette_drum (Anonymous) · Date: 05 Aug 2006 3:30:06 PM · On: Interesting Lunch

Where is the rest of the story?

Reviewer: sammi_pants (Anonymous) · Date: 14 Jul 2006 4:29:31 AM · On: Interesting Lunch

i really like your story, i wish this chapter was longer, well i cant wait for the next chapter to come, update soon!!!! =)

Reviewer: Sheng (Anonymous) · Date: 24 Jun 2006 1:10:48 PM · On: Interesting Lunch

ha ha ha..i love it. they are so out of character but it so enjoyable. Draco had just humiliate himself in front of muggles indeed. It not a thing you see everyday. Please update.

Reviewer: LaDeDa (Anonymous) · Date: 22 Feb 2006 2:22:52 PM · On: Interesting Lunch

this is really cute! can't wait for the next chappie

Reviewer: LaDeDa (Anonymous) · Date: 22 Feb 2006 2:22:39 PM · On: Interesting Lunch

this is really cute! can't wait for the next chappie

Reviewer: will (Anonymous) · Date: 31 Jan 2006 12:33:14 AM · On: Interesting Lunch

it was funny hurry up with the next chapter

Reviewer: Eris (Anonymous) · Date: 15 Jul 2005 1:05:39 AM · On: Interesting Lunch

Aww.... CUTENESS! *huggles them both* They're so adorable! Please continue!

Reviewer: Eris (Anonymous) · Date: 15 Jul 2005 1:03:44 AM · On: Explanations & Persuasion

*actually thinks about the question* Ha! I know! All they do is fly around on a broom! They don't actually do anything physically, except throw the Quaffle around.... how DO they get muscles from that?... *goes off wondering* BRILLIANT story, by the way, keep it up.

Reviewer: bookbabe86 (Anonymous) · Date: 15 Jun 2005 8:16:27 PM · On: Interesting Lunch

Thsi story is great!! Are there going to be any more chapters - I sincerely hope there will be!! Please please please write some more!!!

Reviewer: Elke (Anonymous) · Date: 06 Feb 2005 1:29:11 PM · On: Secrets Revealed

Please, finish the story! Because I think its absolutly fantastic! I'm looking forward for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Keith (Anonymous) · Date: 14 Nov 2004 2:41:50 AM · On: Interesting Lunch

You've got an interesting plot, and you're picking up some steam. I look forward to seeing how you go about breaking the ice between them - maybe in the night? I look forward to your next chapter. Please let me know: aiunau@yahoo.com

Reviewer: Georgia Russell (Anonymous) · Date: 24 Sep 2004 9:23:00 PM · On: Interesting Lunch

It is NOT crap. You captured the feel of the age group. At least you're writing. Practice practice practice.and finish the story.

Reviewer: Lucius sikilmituile (Anonymous) · Date: 01 Aug 2004 4:55:16 PM · On: Interesting Lunch

crab??? I don't see anything of it???!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Well, I hope, that when I look at this nice page the next Time, there 'are some more nice chapies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Repeat it, like it very much! Aure senda, Lucius

Reviewer: Lucius sikilmituile (Anonymous) · Date: 01 Aug 2004 4:44:20 PM · On: Explanations & Persuasion

Nice to write yto you again. Really nice story, a little bitt rushed, and some ooc-ness, but I like it (the story and Dracos ooc-ness (He is soooooooooooooooo sweet!!!!!)) aure senda Lucius

Submit a Review