...Mightier Than the Sword
A Fan Fiction Archive
Reviews For Dragon Mage
Reviewer: May (Anonymous) · Date: 22 Jul 2008 10:55:39 PM · On: Part Eleven: Always and Forever Harry

Beautifully done! I love the way you portrayed all of the canon characters and the non-canon ones were entertaining as well. A very unique and entertaining tale! ^^

Reviewer: Cerridwen (Anonymous) · Date: 09 May 2008 4:27:05 PM · On: Part One: A Returning

I want moooooreeeeeeee"!!!!
That was totally AWESOME!!!!

When the sequel being written? Is there going to be one?

Reviewer: thrnbrooke (Anonymous) · Date: 02 Jun 2007 2:45:26 PM · On: Part Eleven: Always and Forever Harry

I soooo need a sequel!!!

Reviewer: Calcipher (Anonymous) · Date: 14 Sep 2006 1:21:16 AM · On: Part Eleven: Always and Forever Harry

I really enjoyed it. Good work.

Reviewer: natsukyi (Anonymous) · Date: 01 May 2006 9:41:49 AM · On: Part Three: The Council of Mages

Sorry I have forgotten that if you want to answer me, my e-mail is: f.sharon@libero.it
By

Reviewer: natsukyi (Anonymous) · Date: 01 May 2006 9:38:32 AM · On: Part Three: The Council of Mages

Your story is wonderfull,
Can I translate it in italien in a italiensyte?

Reviewer: thrnbrooke (Anonymous) · Date: 27 Apr 2006 5:14:00 AM · On: Part Eleven: Always and Forever Harry

Wow! That was amazing! I really enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Gemma Slack (Anonymous) · Date: 13 Mar 2006 1:54:01 AM · On: Part Eleven: Always and Forever Harry

this is truly one of the best stories i have read in a while. it's kept me on the edge of my seat the whole way through i've not left my chair since i started reading it. i hope to read more of your work.

Reviewer: Firetail (Anonymous) · Date: 22 Nov 2005 7:06:00 AM · On: Part Eleven: Always and Forever Harry

This Story was so well written. And the plot line was awesome. Thank You so much for writing it .

Reviewer: sbkar@yahoo.com (Anonymous) · Date: 24 Sep 2005 7:13:07 PM · On: Part Eleven: Always and Forever Harry

Thank for your story! While living through Hurricane Rita and its winds and rains, it took my mind off of the incessant noise and the skittering unease that floats under your skin when Mother Nature flexs her muscles. Keep a good eye on the misspellings and dropped letters...And, good luck with your prose!

Reviewer: Tab (Anonymous) · Date: 12 Sep 2005 12:32:50 AM · On: Part One: A Returning

Great story I really liked it.

Reviewer: SilverShadows (Anonymous) · Date: 21 Jun 2005 1:20:45 PM · On: Part One: A Returning

wow! I started reading this story and I just couldn't stop. I love the way that you incorporated the Harry Potter world with a world of your own design. Please e-mail me at EveningShadows05@yahoo.com if you ever need a beta, or are working on a sequal. I look foward to hearing from you!

Reviewer: nintschi (Anonymous) · Date: 20 Jan 2005 12:22:37 AM · On: Part Eleven: Always and Forever Harry

Hi started your story at 22:50 and know it is 01:21 read it in one piece and it was a wonderful very touchy story glad that I found it you got those people alive especially the dragons and the mages :) thanks for giving me a great reading time.

Reviewer: Jewel (Anonymous) · Date: 31 Oct 2004 12:17:38 PM · On: Part Eleven: Always and Forever Harry

they truely need a third and fourth choice for this story... loved it and can't live without it... i'm of the second variety i'll be watching for more of your stories, so keep 'em coming!

Reviewer: moone (Anonymous) · Date: 29 Jul 2004 2:25:40 PM · On: Part One: A Returning

The story is amazing and all those other words that mean the same thing keep it up

Submit a Review