...Mightier Than the Sword
A Fan Fiction Archive
Reviews For Protective Bonds
Reviewer: Manst (Anonymous) · Date: 18 Apr 2016 12:02:51 PM · On: Part One

There is always a strange and beautiful relation between a father and a son and to understand that relation is not an easy task but I can describe it with the help of niceessays.org because I need a tool to provide some unique ideas to describe what is in the mind of others.

Reviewer: max (Anonymous) · Date: 03 Apr 2016 3:22:41 AM · On: Part One

Amazing post

Reviewer: CannibalHolocaust (Signed) · Date: 28 Apr 2012 4:31:56 AM · On: Part Six

BAHAHAHA! The whole brunhelda thing is exactly like my school photo once! I accedently glared really hard at the camera just as they took the photo and they didn't tell me..they just gave me an amused look and told me to move on. At the time I also had my platnium blonde hair in viking plaits. My mother saw it and said I looked like brunhelda. I was like What? and now after reading this I was like Huh? Lol.

Reviewer: CannibalHolocaust (Signed) · Date: 28 Apr 2012 3:50:20 AM · On: Part Two

So...AMAZING!!!!!

Reviewer: rose (Anonymous) · Date: 26 Oct 2011 1:28:50 AM · On: Part Three

this is a really sweet story i'm enjoying it very much so far. my only recommendation would be that you consider having a reliable beta go through and correct some of your spelling/grammar/and transitions for a slightly elevated reading experience.

Reviewer: copy (Anonymous) · Date: 07 Sep 2010 6:54:03 PM · On: Part One

blu ray software仙人掌blu ray software怕羞blu ray software蜥蝪blu ray software横着blu ray software 走
Blu ray ripper, blu-ray ripper 电影blu-ray ripper的配乐 blu-ray ripper blu-ray ripper回到身边
blu-ray copy曾经 blu-ray copy以为 blu-ray copy告示 blu-ray copy当你想起 blu-ray copy,
blu ray dvd copy相同 blu ray dvd copy被人 blu ray dvd copy群淹没 blu ray dvd copy结束
电影blu ray dvd ripper画面 blu ray dvd ripper希望 blu ray dvd ripper出现 blu ray dvd ripper快一点,
那个blu ray dvd 夏天blu ray dvd牵手 blu ray dvd越想见blu ray dvd
convert mkv说convert mkv这一句convert mkv很有 convert mkv夏天的 convert mkv感觉
hd converter初恋的hd converter香味hd converter就 hd converter这样被 hd converter我们寻回
convert avchd雨下convert avchd整夜, 我的convert avchd爱convert avchd溢出 convert avchd就象雨水
hd video converter for mac我 hd video converter for mac接着 hd video converter for mac写 hd video converter for mac把永远爱 hd video converter for mac写进诗的结尾
整夜m2ts converter 我的m2ts converter爱溢出 m2ts converter就象 m2ts converter雨水 m2ts converter
convert mod你的convert mod脸颊象convert mod田里convert mod熟透的 convert mod蕃茄

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 25 Jun 2010 7:38:32 PM · On: Part One

A lot of specialists say that http://www.lowest-rate-loans.com help people to live the way they want, because they can feel free to buy needed things. Furthermore, various banks present collateral loan for all people.

Reviewer: DEMON (Anonymous) · Date: 06 Jan 2010 7:29:14 PM · On: Part Twelve

I loved this!!!! the sex scene was the best! it wasn't really hot, but believable! i hate scenes that have virgins receiving and giving the best sex imaginable! so kudos for that! and overall GREAT STORY GREAT PLOT, LOVED THE BONDING SITUATION AND WOULD LOVE A SEQUEL

Reviewer: Alpea (Anonymous) · Date: 03 Feb 2009 7:14:00 PM · On: Part Twelve

This was such a sweet story - very enjoyable! Thank you very much for sharing!

Reviewer: The Queen Anne (Anonymous) · Date: 18 Feb 2008 6:32:36 PM · On: Part Twelve

Lovely, sweet, funny and a bit angsty - all great qualities! Well done!

Reviewer: rach (Anonymous) · Date: 16 Oct 2006 12:47:53 PM · On: Part Ten

well...that was quite good! i liked hermione, i totally thought she'd act like that 2. i really liked it! i think the only thing i didn't like was the story kinda sagged. it took a long time getting there. but there's still potential in the story. PLZ LET THERE BE A SEQUEL!!!!!!!!!!!!!! UPDATE!

xx rach xx

Reviewer: Riyo (Anonymous) · Date: 26 Nov 2005 8:42:52 AM · On: Part Twelve

ooh! That was so wonderfully cute! I read it all in one sitting! I'll admit, I had my doubts at first, but the way you wrote kept me in, and then as the plot devolved i just couldn’t stop! Maybe you can write a later fic of their later years; what happens to Luce, how they come out and how people respond...I don't know, even though you ended it, it still has potential. Great job! I'll definitely be sure to check out any other fics you may have! *LOVES* Riyo~*

Reviewer: jazz (Anonymous) · Date: 16 Oct 2005 11:33:05 PM · On: Part Twelve

that was amazingly good i loved it!!

Reviewer: mutantkillerfrog (Anonymous) · Date: 03 Oct 2005 6:09:07 PM · On: Part Twelve

I loved this story! I love how Harry and Draco interact with each other. I love the way you wrote Hermione. Thats how I see her in the book!!! Hope to see more from you in the future. Do you have an account no ff.net? love the story, Bethany

Reviewer: melody (Anonymous) · Date: 25 Sep 2005 4:33:28 AM · On: Part Twelve

*____________* gorgeous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*squeeeeeeee* omg omg!!! YOU SOO HAVE TO WRITE MORE!!!

Reviewer: Bretanie (Anonymous) · Date: 15 Sep 2005 4:20:14 AM · On: Part Twelve

I really enjoyed this fic. You are right that most people will not like the ending. I think a sequel needs to be written to see wht happens with the spell, Draco & Harry, & Ron & Hermoni.

Reviewer: leni (Anonymous) · Date: 02 Feb 2005 3:29:34 PM · On: Part Twelve

awwww!!! it's sooooo good! eventhough it did take quite a long time for them to get together.... but i liked the way Harry was unsure the first time and how they were quite clumsy.... in other fics either one of them or both are more experienced so this was a pleasant change u MUST wirte a sequel!!! well done! i can never bring myself to write anything, even tho i wanted to for a long time! :D

Reviewer: Collonwen (Anonymous) · Date: 30 Jan 2005 9:26:54 PM · On: Part Twelve

The Best story i`ve read in a very long while. Congradulations !! ---> your story was added as #2 of 20 story fics on the planeterray website!

Reviewer: Shadowlands (Anonymous) · Date: 20 Oct 2004 1:33:41 AM · On: Part Twelve

That was the best Harry/Draco fic I've ever read. Ever. I definetely want to see more from you.

Reviewer: tenshinostar (Anonymous) · Date: 13 Oct 2004 4:10:28 AM · On: Part Nine

love this fic. My favorite couples !too!

Reviewer: Serene (Anonymous) · Date: 01 Oct 2004 11:47:05 PM · On: Part Twelve

I don't want to kill you for this ending it was a really well written story and the ending just sum up the story. It wouldn't have been right if it ended happily, because they are still learning each other recognising and excepting their feelings for one another and are slowly gaining trust in each other. Hopefully there will be a sequel and maybe then it can end the happily ever after?

Reviewer: zaileia (Anonymous) · Date: 05 Sep 2004 10:41:59 PM · On: Part Twelve

awwwwww, its sweet. if it could really happen, it would happen like this.

Reviewer: Anna (Anonymous) · Date: 06 Aug 2004 6:40:57 PM · On: Part One

Great fic. I really liked the twist with Lucius. I'm waiting for the sequel!

Reviewer: magick (Anonymous) · Date: 05 Aug 2004 2:59:16 AM · On: Part One

I need a sequel!! I loved this and I NEED to know what happens.

Reviewer: sarah (Anonymous) · Date: 02 Aug 2004 1:10:30 AM · On: Part Twelve

great story,

Submit a Review