...Mightier Than the Sword
A Fan Fiction Archive
Reviews For The Longest Night
Reviewer: vivian (Anonymous) · Date: 29 Jun 2012 10:26:11 AM · On: The Longest Night

that was incredible. i think i cried at least three times. you are incredibly descriptive, all i have to say is that you have given me an idea of what it could be like to actually have reid die in the show, and it better not happen. the irish tombstone saying at the end was the perfect touch.

Reviewer: Taylor (Anonymous) · Date: 28 Jun 2012 4:10:31 PM · On: The Longest Night

Hey, there!
Okay, this was absolutely amazing! I'm sitting here in tears right now while I'm writing this. Maybe it's because I'm, like, in love with Spencer, but this was one of the saddest things I've ever read. That means you did a fabulous job, because I almost *never* cry while reading something. One of the things that really got me was Tyler. That was genius! Actually ( < Spencer's favorite word lol), this entire story was genius! Thanks for writing such an amazing fanfic. If it's decided that Spencer actually does die on CM, I think it should happen exactly like this.
*wipes tears off keyboard*
- Taylor

Reviewer: Madi (Anonymous) · Date: 18 Jan 2012 5:41:04 PM · On: The Longest Night

This was so heartbreaking, it made my cry my eyes out... which I never had before with a fic. Probably because no one else was brave enough to kill reid. Amazing work and keep on writing!

Reviewer: Carolyn (Anonymous) · Date: 01 Jan 2012 6:50:29 AM · On: The Longest Night

Awsome story . Loved it

Reviewer: Xenobia4 (Anonymous) · Date: 17 Dec 2011 9:47:43 PM · On: The Longest Night

I've never cried reading another's work. This sounds like something I would write - dark and real. You've done a fabulous job. I'm bawling right now.

Reviewer: courtney (Anonymous) · Date: 15 Dec 2011 3:15:03 PM · On: The Longest Night

that was so sad. it made me cry.

Reviewer: Debbie C (Anonymous) · Date: 24 Apr 2011 3:17:29 AM · On: The Longest Night

I thought for sure he would pull through *sniff*... What a tear jerker... but nice ending. Thanks for posting.

Reviewer: Amy (Anonymous) · Date: 18 Mar 2011 10:09:28 AM · On: The Longest Night

I actually cried, how sad. But amazing anyway, so much emotion in it.

Reviewer: Amy (Anonymous) · Date: 14 Feb 2011 3:04:44 PM · On: The Longest Night

Oh my god. I hate you this made me cry :(

I REALLY hate stories about death, so don't take that personally. But honestly that was one of the best written fan fictions I've read in a long time. Good Job (:

Reviewer: avidReider (aka Becky) (Anonymous) · Date: 31 Oct 2010 10:52:20 PM · On: The Longest Night

WAAAAAAHHHH!!!!!!

You made me cry!

Well written, but I'm mad at you for killing my beloved... ;D

Reviewer: Kathleen (Anonymous) · Date: 20 Aug 2010 8:32:21 PM · On: The Longest Night

That was beyond amazing! Only bad thing was Reid dying! Lol. Great story though :-)

Submit a Review