...Mightier Than the Sword
A Fan Fiction Archive
Reviewer: seo (Anonymous) · Date: 12 May 2014 10:27:38 AM · On: Business Suits and Combat Boots.

Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword....wait there's even more Now what if i told you there was a simple Wordpress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That's right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. Seo Plugin
seo http://www.SeoOptimizationTipz.com/

Reviewer: bernardderuytere@hotmail.fr (Anonymous) · Date: 07 Jul 2012 6:34:07 AM · On: Business Suits and Combat Boots.

coucou,
j ai kule 1 chapistre et je suis convaincu que reid et lisa vont aimer et espere la suite prochaine et elle fait paraitre reid plus humain.
bientoto la suite j espere et et attend apres.

Une fan

Reviewer: Elizabeth (Anonymous) · Date: 31 Dec 2011 10:29:18 PM · On: Business Suits and Combat Boots.

My name is Elizabeth! And I don't like you using it as an agent's name...sounds weird. And she's not like Reid at all! Tattoos...really?

Reviewer: reid4infinity (Anonymous) · Date: 26 Dec 2011 8:38:18 PM · On: Business Suits and Combat Boots.

the story was nice...but im a reid/jordan,reid/elle fan,myself.

Reviewer: Oh Dear (Anonymous) · Date: 23 Jul 2011 3:29:40 PM · On: Business Suits and Combat Boots.

Complete and utter Mary Sue, self-insert rubbish!

Reviewer: Laura (Anonymous) · Date: 19 Jan 2011 8:58:46 PM · On: Business Suits and Combat Boots.

I love this

Reviewer: dennis (Anonymous) · Date: 25 Sep 2010 4:21:10 PM · On: Business Suits and Combat Boots.

too short...but good

Reviewer: dennis (Anonymous) · Date: 25 Sep 2010 4:20:16 PM · On: Business Suits and Combat Boots.

interesting

Reviewer: dennis (Anonymous) · Date: 25 Sep 2010 4:18:43 PM · On: Business Suits and Combat Boots.

this is good

Reviewer: Ellen (Anonymous) · Date: 06 Apr 2010 4:22:27 PM · On: Business Suits and Combat Boots.

I like the stronger woman character - like that Gibbs adopted a daughter, Morgan is maybe a bit more immature than suits his prior characterization

Reviewer: FanWriterToo (Anonymous) · Date: 11 Dec 2009 4:51:36 PM · On: Business Suits and Combat Boots.

Loved the idea of the story. Deeply appreciate the use of proper punctuation and spelling. Enjoyed reading it until you introduced the character of of "Elizabeth Shrater". Ugh. Sorry, but she's clearly a Mary Sue, which destroyed my interest in the story. I won't belabor the point, but you made into a superwoman - please, she a medic AND a medical doctor (not remotely the same thing) AND has three other doctorates? Also suspect you're not familar with military, she wouldn't have come into the Marines with so much education as enlisted! (I mean she had to have completed at leasdt a 4 year degree BEFORE joining, right?) Please get rid of the Mary Sue and write us a more interesting story!

Reviewer: Random Reader (Anonymous) · Date: 25 Nov 2009 10:42:00 AM · On: Business Suits and Combat Boots.

Good. enjoyable. Nice crossing over my two fav TV shows.

Submit a Review