...Mightier Than the Sword
A Fan Fiction Archive
Reviewer: bigmac (Anonymous) · Date: 27 Jul 2011 7:51:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

I check back here like once a month really hoping you have a new chapter. this is amazingly sexy and well written. please keep it up!

Reviewer: rinaskylark (Anonymous) · Date: 21 Jan 2011 3:00:07 PM · On: Chapter 1

This fanfic is amazing! so few writers dare to describe passion, and its very refreshing that you write what harry and ginny feel for each other. Please keep writing, and dont pay attention to negatve critics!!

Reviewer: Elle (Anonymous) · Date: 04 Aug 2010 1:28:53 AM · On: Chapter 6

Hey, that was great! Keep going

Reviewer: Gretle (Anonymous) · Date: 26 Jul 2010 3:12:08 AM · On: Chapter 1

Please keep writing, PLEASE. I need to know the ending. I know hard it is with exams though.

Reviewer: Me123 (Anonymous) · Date: 01 Jan 2010 12:08:30 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh and by the way, if you hated it so much, why did you read all 4 chapters!

-Me

Reviewer: Me123 (Anonymous) · Date: 01 Jan 2010 12:05:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hey! If you thought it was so wrong why did you bother to comment?! I bet you have not written any fanfictions yourself so you don't realise how hard it is to balance everyday life while trying to write!
If you don't like it thats fair enough, don't read it, but if you are going to leave a comment and be a critic then at least give a point to improve on! Otherwise its just attension seeking and pointless, its like your saying 'i don't like it' in a petulant voice and pouting like a child! Especially if you write in block capitals.

Before you read the stroy there is a warning, it clearly says that you should be over 17 to read this story. If you think it is too sexy and you are under 17 then its your fault you didn't pay attention to the warning. If you are over 17 and you thought it was too sexy then your a wuss. Like i said before if you don't like it then you don't read it!

I don't want to argue with you, but this goes for anyone who leaves a negative comment with no point! Ohterwise we don't care if you don't like it! We have no idea who you are!

Anyway, rant over ;) Sorry about that to any decent criticis! You're a great author Lumiere, don't let work get you down. I hope you have time to update!

-Me (wow this was a long review!)

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 31 Dec 2009 1:52:49 AM · On: Chapter 4

TO SEXY FOR ME AND I THINK ITS WRONG THAT YOU WRITE ALL THIS STUFF

Reviewer: 10GlenGirl (Anonymous) · Date: 18 Dec 2009 7:28:29 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hey lumiere - good job for writing as much as you do while balancing a full-time university schedule. I know it's tough. Good luck on your exams and have a relaxing holiday. I look forward to reading your updates in the new year.

Reviewer: lumiere (Signed) · Date: 17 Dec 2009 5:38:51 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hey everyone thank you so much for your support! I wish I could write more...and faster, but unfortunately, I'm a full time university student, and it's exam season, so I probably won't be able to write again until the new year. But stay tuned, and thank you so much for reading my stuff!

Reviewer: LolliPoppy (Anonymous) · Date: 12 Dec 2009 8:47:01 AM · On: Chapter 1

I don't know why you haven't got 100's of review, this fic is AMAZING! I know that everyone says this but...please write more and as fast as possible!
You are such a good writer! Seriously!(or do I mean Sirius-ly) chortle. Ahhh you gotta love serious/sirius jokes!
Anyhoo, please get writing!

HARRY P is THE GUY FOR ME!

Reviewer: Me123 (Anonymous) · Date: 10 Dec 2009 1:32:47 PM · On: Chapter 1

You are such a good writer, and the sexual tension is building...
I can't wait to read more...soon!
Hey, do mind giving me some sort of idea when the next upadate will be? So I can mark it on my calander ;) It doesn't have to be the exact date, just a guess. PLEASE!! with a cherry on top =D
I was so embarred for Harry when there was a huge line up, if it had been me i would have cast obliviate on all of them!

Here's a thought, perhaps Ron could catch Harry and Ginny and harry, in a panic, could use the memory loss charm (obliviate) to make him forget? Just an idea

UPDATE SOON!!!! PLEASE!

-ME

Reviewer: 10GlenGirl (Anonymous) · Date: 25 Nov 2009 7:30:57 AM · On: Chapter 1

Lumiere - I eagerly await your update! Get typing :)

Reviewer: Harry Potter Junkie (same as before) (Anonymous) · Date: 23 Oct 2009 3:48:05 PM · On: Chapter 3

Please write more!!!! This fanfic rocks, if you don't do any more i will cry (haha) and if you arn't going to do anymore then please tell me!
Even if its a short chapter thats fine, just please write something!
your desperate reader =]

Reviewer: Lady Zora (Anonymous) · Date: 10 Oct 2009 9:38:23 AM · On: Chapter 3

Write/update soon plz I luv it

Reviewer: Harry Potter Junkie (Anonymous) · Date: 29 Sep 2009 11:57:22 AM · On: Chapter 3

I love your story! It really shows how Harry and Ginny really feel, which JK Rowling didn't mention because it is unsuitable for some readers. I am always reading and re-reading this fanfic, your doing a great job! Keep writing and write again soon, because I am becoming addicted to this fic!
Well Done Lumiere! The fate of our reading rests with you!

Reviewer: david (Anonymous) · Date: 29 Aug 2009 11:28:34 AM · On: Chapter 2

good

Submit a Review