...Mightier Than the Sword
A Fan Fiction Archive
Reviews For A Father's Love
Reviewer: Vikki (Anonymous) · Date: 10 Aug 2011 2:39:05 PM · On: Chapter 1- Creepy

This story is sooo good please update! I can't wait for Harry & Ron!!

Reviewer: stacey (Anonymous) · Date: 20 Dec 2006 3:01:02 PM · On: Chapter 3-Lights, Camera, Action!

you are very sick...did you know that...i don't know why they even let you put this on the website!!

Reviewer: jack (Anonymous) · Date: 12 Nov 2006 12:38:22 AM · On: Chapter 3-Lights, Camera, Action!

loved but vodka doesnt give you a hang over does it? ive never had one from it

Reviewer: 789_joe (Anonymous) · Date: 04 Nov 2006 4:56:33 AM · On: Chapter 3-Lights, Camera, Action!

I like it. But why does it have to be her father???? EWWWWWWWWWWW!!!

Reviewer: 789_joe (Anonymous) · Date: 04 Nov 2006 4:56:20 AM · On: Chapter 3-Lights, Camera, Action!

I like it. But why does it have to be her father???? EWWWWWWWWWWW!!!

Reviewer: 789_joe (Anonymous) · Date: 04 Nov 2006 4:41:27 AM · On: Chapter 3-Lights, Camera, Action!

I like it. But why does it have to be her father???? EWWWWWWWWWWW!!!

Reviewer: carmenmadrid (Anonymous) · Date: 22 Oct 2006 7:24:26 PM · On: Chapter 3-Lights, Camera, Action!

continue please i like the story,what hibrid the father i hate him,but the story its good,
what happened with her mum?

Reviewer: carmenmadrid (Anonymous) · Date: 22 Oct 2006 7:24:14 PM · On: Chapter 3-Lights, Camera, Action!

continue please i like the story,what hibrid the father i hate him,but the story its good,
what happened with her mum?

Reviewer: Rachel (Anonymous) · Date: 08 Oct 2006 4:44:37 PM · On: Chapter 3-Lights, Camera, Action!

Poor Hermione! I hope that someone saves her... :-)

Reviewer: basketcase (Anonymous) · Date: 29 Sep 2006 2:35:20 PM · On: Chapter 3-Lights, Camera, Action!

Oh my god hermoine! this is such a great yet depressingly real story. i'm in tears. you have a knack for the literacey keep up the good work!

Reviewer: mat (Anonymous) · Date: 23 Aug 2006 10:04:15 PM · On: Chapter 3-Lights, Camera, Action!

I like you work with blood and tears and this is just as good i think she should run away to Harry’s and tell him what happened so Harry’s tells Ron and they go after the father or something like that cant wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: janie (Anonymous) · Date: 19 Aug 2006 9:47:50 PM · On: Chapter 3-Lights, Camera, Action!

i loved your chapters! you rock! i think that harry and ron should secretly be involved and come and rape her too.

Reviewer: Kelsey Brice (Anonymous) · Date: 02 Aug 2006 2:53:28 AM · On: Chapter 3-Lights, Camera, Action!

I think that this is a great story. And if I may make a suggestion, maybe you could have Ron and Harry come and surprise her, and in a way they rescue her, but he still finds her.

Reviewer: Kelsey Brice (Anonymous) · Date: 31 Jul 2006 12:33:42 PM · On: Chapter 2- Even Creepier

I think that this is a great story and I can't wait to read the rest of this. It sounds very interesting.

Reviewer: John (Anonymous) · Date: 28 Jul 2006 7:47:25 AM · On: Chapter 2- Even Creepier

Haahahahhahahah! taht was freakin hilarious! He runs her over AND ties her up. Oh my god! Do you have some sort of grudge against Hermione.

Reviewer: Kristi (Anonymous) · Date: 05 Jul 2006 10:12:46 PM · On: Chapter 2- Even Creepier

This should be fun. Their all alone now! Sorry if this sounds sick!

Submit a Review