...Mightier Than the Sword
A Fan Fiction Archive
Reviews For A Well-Beaten Path
Reviewer: Brittney (Anonymous) · Date: 10 Oct 2008 1:17:34 AM · On: Insults and Introductions

you have no idea how many times ive come across this story on countless other sites but was never able to open it!!! something about the url not being supported. anyway i am so glad that i was finally able to read it i think you captured the spirit of the characters perfectly. the story had just the right balance of angst and romance that it makes you hunger for the next chapter. the different points of view really pulled me in, i felt as if i was there with them through it all. thank you for this story, i was truly touched by it. well that definitely calls for a "dirty" :D i was just wondering if the story had some unfinished chapters? it doest feel like it should be ending yet. id really like to see what becomes of the new parents and the relationship with Jess and his father. just a thought. oh and mad props on the dean bashing! i hate him.

Reviewer: annie (Anonymous) · Date: 17 Aug 2008 8:58:35 AM · On: Watching

this is a realy great story

Reviewer: Linda (Anonymous) · Date: 04 Aug 2008 12:02:11 AM · On: Insults and Introductions

Omgosh! This story is amazing. Thank you for keeping the story alive. Going off the air was very sad. but now I have my stories. You write very well but I have to say I did turn a few shades of red a couple of times there. Hard to imagine a few of those things... Time for the MOVIE!!

Reviewer: Derik (Anonymous) · Date: 10 Nov 2007 12:32:45 PM · On: Insults and Introductions

story is good so ar do u plan on updating it anytime soon plz respond to cobralord222@hotmail.com

Reviewer: Kris (Anonymous) · Date: 14 Jul 2007 4:31:33 PM · On: Liz in the Hollow

Very good, but Luke is Liz's big brother.

Reviewer: Tawny (Anonymous) · Date: 02 Jan 2007 1:25:11 AM · On: Insults and Introductions

What ever happened to SUNDAY?

Reviewer: Meagan (Anonymous) · Date: 30 Dec 2006 11:05:21 PM · On: Insults and Introductions

that was awesome, cant wait to here more. could u e-mail me when its up? thanx. wildwolfnala@Yahoo.com

Reviewer: Cassie (Anonymous) · Date: 16 Dec 2006 11:37:03 PM · On: Watching

I love it, it's very suspensful!

Reviewer: Cassie (Anonymous) · Date: 16 Dec 2006 9:25:41 PM · On: Telling

It is awsome!

Reviewer: Cassie (Anonymous) · Date: 16 Dec 2006 9:25:41 PM · On: Telling

It is awsome!

Reviewer: ally (Anonymous) · Date: 28 Oct 2006 1:31:56 AM · On: Healing

oh come on!!! we've been waiting too long for the next chapter!!
what happened??!!

Reviewer: Melissa (Anonymous) · Date: 08 Oct 2006 2:04:54 PM · On: Complications

The best chapter yet!!
I cried and cried... thx I needed that : )

Reviewer: Tawny (Anonymous) · Date: 05 Oct 2006 3:00:29 AM · On: Healing

I absolutely love this story.
I think you should keep it going for atleast a few more chapters.
just a few? Please?

Reviewer: Tawny (Anonymous) · Date: 05 Oct 2006 3:00:21 AM · On: Healing

I absolutely love this story.
I think you should keep it going for atleast a few more chapters.
just a few? Please?

Reviewer: ~Tez~ (Anonymous) · Date: 30 Sep 2006 1:10:21 AM · On: Complications

I cried in this chapter :(.It iz so sad and terrible about Rory!!!

Reviewer: Tez (Anonymous) · Date: 27 Sep 2006 11:32:22 AM · On: Telling

O M G i cried reading this :( Keep up the good work!!

Reviewer: me (Anonymous) · Date: 27 Sep 2006 2:32:27 AM · On: Healing

ahh that was great!! hurry up with the next chapter please

Reviewer: sara (Anonymous) · Date: 24 Sep 2006 6:56:51 AM · On: Waiting

i love this story, is the best fanfiction of GG that i've ever read. i've been sitting here for hours just because i couldn't stop reading!
please post as soon as possible the next chapter! PLEASE!

Reviewer: Tawny (Anonymous) · Date: 24 Sep 2006 2:46:20 AM · On: Waiting

You made me wait so long for that! I was checking the bookmark I had of the 14th chapter EVERY day to see if there was a 15th yet! please don't make me wait so long for the next!! PLEASE.

Reviewer: Unapolegetic mocker (Anonymous) · Date: 18 Aug 2006 2:53:04 PM · On: Promises & Prayers

thank-you so much for this, i have been searching for a reall good detailed fan fiction for ages and ive finally found one this was AWESOME

Reviewer: Tawny (Anonymous) · Date: 07 Aug 2006 2:30:34 AM · On: Promises & Prayers

I ABSOLUTELY love this.
keep going, please!!

Reviewer: Chezka (Anonymous) · Date: 16 Jul 2006 11:31:37 PM · On: Complications

That was great! I hope you finish this story soon. I want and I bet other people want Rory and the baby to live.
Jess would be a great father, so please give him a chance.

Reviewer: Michelle (Anonymous) · Date: 28 Jun 2006 1:54:12 AM · On: Complications

I just reread the story before i got to this chapter and it was just as good if not better than when i read it the first time. I wish more people knew about this site so that they could read your story.

Awesome job and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: jo (Anonymous) · Date: 27 Jun 2006 10:20:48 AM · On: Complications

hey, i just found this fic. Im glad I did, it is really good. You're a great writer. I just hope Jess doesnt go too far and that Rory and the baby are okay.

Reviewer: LYNNA (Anonymous) · Date: 17 Jun 2006 9:35:46 AM · On: Watching

Oh my! I absolutly adore this story! Please continue! I really love how u use some diaglogue from the show in your writing. THis is one of the best i've read. PLEASE continue writing this masterpiece!

Submit a Review