...Mightier Than the Sword
A Fan Fiction Archive
Reviews For A Twist of Fates
Reviewer: nida (Signed) · Date: 04 Jan 2009 1:55:30 AM · On: Equal Librium

excellent story it was best i like a lot

Reviewer: carmade (Signed) · Date: 31 Dec 2006 2:52:00 AM · On: Equal Librium

love it!!! can't wait unitll your next chapter is out.

Reviewer: Jenna (Anonymous) · Date: 19 Dec 2006 4:58:27 AM · On: Equal Librium

OMFG I really love this story. YOu did a great job and I can't wait to read more. You did an amazing job!!

Reviewer: sillypoppers@yahoo.com (Anonymous) · Date: 18 Dec 2006 12:45:35 AM · On: Equal Librium

Tell me when you make the next chapter.

Reviewer: Jonothan (Anonymous) · Date: 09 Dec 2006 9:42:43 PM · On: Another Summer

Excellent

Reviewer: Matthew (Anonymous) · Date: 06 Dec 2006 6:26:14 PM · On: Equal Librium

This is such a great story. Please keep it up. Harry Potter and Queer as Folk are my fav shows and combining them is awsome

Reviewer: Felinelvr (Anonymous) · Date: 28 Sep 2006 5:58:58 AM · On: Equal Librium

Good development & very interesting. Quite a break since your last chapter - are you publishing somewhere else?

Reviewer: aiunau (Anonymous) · Date: 28 Sep 2006 5:50:36 AM · On: Equal Librium

I've been following this story, interested and eager to see your imagination at work.
I don't know how much longer you can keep the intense hatred going without some development to truely worsen or improve weasley-granger status re: homo, potter, & brothers. Gets magic therapy spell and admits he's bi & steps between death & malfoy??? Or they're changed to muggles or banned to the underworld? Some hint of something, with growth and developed progress in the next chapters as you head toward the climax of your story?

Reviewer: ... (Anonymous) · Date: 17 Sep 2006 6:18:57 AM · On: Another Summer

some of the worst grammar ever!!!

not a terrible story though.
work on the grammar though.
spelling is key!!

Reviewer: ... (Anonymous) · Date: 17 Sep 2006 6:18:51 AM · On: Another Summer

ok, I changed my mind..
how did this story get so many stars?..

horrible plot.. horrible grammar..just horrible.

Reviewer: ... (Anonymous) · Date: 17 Sep 2006 6:17:29 AM · On: Another Summer

ok, I changed my mind..
how did this story get so many stars?..

horrible plot.. horrible grammar..just horrible.

Reviewer: ... (Anonymous) · Date: 17 Sep 2006 6:11:15 AM · On: Another Summer

some of the worst grammar ever!!!

not a terrible story though.
work on the grammar though.
spelling is key!!

Reviewer: aiunau (Anonymous) · Date: 10 Jun 2006 8:53:42 AM · On: Equal Librium

Just finished reading 1-9 of A Twist of Fates. I enjoyed each chapter, liking the couples, the crossover, the plot, and especially your personal way of writing.
My only suggestion would be to make use of a beta reader/editor who'll freely do minor spelling and grammer corrections, and then return it for you to post.
aiunau@yahoo.com

Reviewer: That-Fresh-Rain-Smell (Anonymous) · Date: 12 May 2006 5:17:56 PM · On: Something’s you just don’t talk about

erm...i like it ok...i just dont think its descriptive enough and its OOC and very fast moving. i like the plot tho!
Kozi

Reviewer: Buffy (Anonymous) · Date: 11 May 2006 3:37:06 AM · On: Equal Librium

more!!! more!!! more!!! i really like your story and wish you have more up soon!!!

Reviewer: aiunau (Anonymous) · Date: 11 May 2006 3:18:57 AM · On: Another Summer

Good writing & beginning.
If you wouldn't mind an offer, I have a beta version?
Looking for more!

Reviewer: Buffy (Anonymous) · Date: 11 Apr 2006 3:20:03 AM · On: Something’s you just don’t talk about

it was a great chapter and cant wait for more!!!!

Reviewer: liz (Anonymous) · Date: 03 Apr 2006 1:43:07 AM · On: Another Summer

hey hon would you like a beta? I wouldn't change your story, just rewrite some sentences and do grammer and spell check. email me if you are intrested. kel_14_00@yahoo.com

Author's Response: sure thanks

Submit a Review