...Mightier Than the Sword
A Fan Fiction Archive
Reviews For Brennan's Journal
Reviewer: fvdcnkj (Anonymous) · Date: 18 May 2009 2:18:12 AM · On: Getting Out Alive

jfvhuhfocdi

Reviewer: cjdhdc (Anonymous) · Date: 18 May 2009 1:26:33 AM · On: Dreams of the Heart

i really wanted that dog..fells like i needed it!!!
screw money!!
fuck life!!
but i dont have any choice
i cant have one
i really cant even if i wanted it so badly..huhuhu..
feels like im gonna cry..
screw money!!!
AHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!
FUCK

Reviewer: bchdjcbe (Anonymous) · Date: 18 May 2009 12:38:30 AM · On: A Better Plan

cefcjfrbvlkbvdjc

Reviewer: nvnfnv (Anonymous) · Date: 18 May 2009 12:27:01 AM · On: New Horizons

jv vcjdjchjvdnv

Reviewer: hbgj (Anonymous) · Date: 18 May 2009 12:11:06 AM · On: Secrets and Hope

hvjhvh

Reviewer: cgfh (Anonymous) · Date: 17 May 2009 11:56:23 PM · On: Something New

ughmf

Reviewer: gnh (Anonymous) · Date: 17 May 2009 11:42:53 PM · On: Two for the Road

ncgh

Reviewer: jd (Anonymous) · Date: 17 May 2009 11:28:12 PM · On: Into the Looking Glass

jdncxjn

Reviewer: vvfv (Anonymous) · Date: 17 May 2009 11:10:07 PM · On: What To Do

bfvb

Reviewer: k (Anonymous) · Date: 17 May 2009 11:04:37 PM · On: Working it Out

cdklnsdv

Reviewer: ck (Anonymous) · Date: 17 May 2009 10:59:03 PM · On: Different Times

m ckdc

Reviewer: k (Anonymous) · Date: 17 May 2009 10:46:19 PM · On: Memory Lane (take two)

jjjh bjhn

Reviewer: fjvon (Anonymous) · Date: 17 May 2009 10:39:34 PM · On: Memory Lane

vjcndfjvhnb hf

Reviewer: pam (Anonymous) · Date: 17 May 2009 10:35:45 PM · On: Visiting Home

hdbxgdv hwgv hfcb bf hdcb hcfe nzvfsjsbfhhcbirpowyf hfbcbv bfjbcby ufrcb soqusanx bcbbsgfg dfjgvfm ihfcgrferbdvb dxgedbkbdf

Reviewer: Melissa (Anonymous) · Date: 12 Sep 2007 8:10:56 PM · On: Choices of the Heart

Love the story. Hope there is one more chapter.

Reviewer: Dee Dee (Anonymous) · Date: 06 Dec 2006 3:17:51 PM · On: Choices of the Heart

Awesome job as always! Finally the reunion I've been dying to read! I can't wait...

Author's Response: I'll be continuing more soon. I wanted to have it done before x-mas, but I'm not sure, so cross your fingers! Thanks so much for your review!

Reviewer: Dee Dee (Anonymous) · Date: 28 Oct 2006 9:46:17 PM · On: Push & Pull

Completely amazing! I've been following this one closely and checking for updates almost weekly. You sure know how to keep the tension going. I'm dying for Shal and Bren to finally say those 3 little words to each other.

Author's Response: Amazing! *blush* I really appreciate that. I am working on the next chap. It is taking a while because of my limited time right now, but it is in the works.

Reviewer: emma (Anonymous) · Date: 01 Oct 2006 11:54:31 AM · On: Pieces Remaining

i am still loving it!! how could you do that to us what a cruel way to end the chapter, i hope you know you are very evil!! she had better be okay i want to see Bren and Shal happily reunited!! anyway keep up the great work, cant wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Sorry I'm so evil. I originally ended it different, but it worked so well this way! Keep reading it should stay pretty interesting. Thanks so much for the FB.

Reviewer: Dee (Anonymous) · Date: 01 Oct 2006 7:44:57 AM · On: Pieces Remaining

Another excellent chapter! I am eagerly awaiting our couples' reunion and finally opening their hearts to each other.

Author's Response: Thanks for the FB! You really want an outpouring of hearts? I might be able to squeeze in something like that...

Reviewer: Angelsdee (Anonymous) · Date: 19 Sep 2006 7:24:08 AM · On: Visiting Home

I love...love...love this fic and am eagerly awaiting Shal and Lexa comforting their hurt men! The rescue was great. Can't wait for the downtime and Shal's revelation of love to Brennan. I also find it refreshing that someone is still updating fic on this great couple.

Author's Response: I have to finish this! It has become my moral imperative! I am really glad I still have readers who have stuck with me, and I hope the rest of the story meets your expectations.

Reviewer: Ben (Anonymous) · Date: 10 Aug 2006 8:37:26 PM · On: Premonitions or Delusions

I have really enjoyed reading what you have come up with so far! This is one of the best fics i have read in a while! Great job!

I'm really looking forward to the reunion between Shalimar and Brennan. I also can't wait to see what he says when he finds out about her reading his journal.

Hope you update soon!


Author's Response: Thanks so much. I have been working on what will happen next! Hope you continue to like it.

Reviewer: sbfangal (Anonymous) · Date: 02 Aug 2006 10:49:45 PM · On: Premonitions or Delusions

i havent notice that mighter by a sword was on again im gald for that
so jenn whats up i miss u please continue the stroyyy



Author's Response: Sorry! It has taken me forever to get this chapter right and I wanted you guys to get quality and not crap. That and RL has been busy!

Reviewer: IR (Anonymous) · Date: 30 Jul 2006 7:48:49 AM · On: Premonitions or Delusions

i love this fic, i love bren and shalima, cant wait for the next entry

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like the story. I hope the coming chapters are just as good.

Reviewer: Andrea (Anonymous) · Date: 29 Jul 2006 7:17:29 PM · On: Premonitions or Delusions

OMG! This is the best fic ever! I cant wait for your next entry!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. My muse is just loving all the FB. I'm working on the next Chapter now and hope to have it out soon.

Reviewer: Nicole (Anonymous) · Date: 13 Jul 2006 10:15:06 AM · On: Revelations and Decisions

Are you going to write a sequal because u kinda just left it hanging there without the guys being rescued :s ....

Author's Response: Don't worry - this story is far from over. I have throught about doing a sequel after this, but I'm still kicking the idea around. I should update sometime the beginning of next week.

Submit a Review