...Mightier Than the Sword
A Fan Fiction Archive
Reviews For Brennan's Journal
Reviewer: fvdcnkj (Anonymous) · Date: 18 May 2009 2:18:12 AM · On: Getting Out Alive

jfvhuhfocdi

Reviewer: pam (Anonymous) · Date: 18 May 2009 1:33:14 AM · On: Revelations and Decisions

aww..i just feel the urge to be rich..i promise i would study hard and work as hard as i can so that i could be rich as madonna!!haha
maybe not as rich as her but really rich...

Reviewer: cjdhdc (Anonymous) · Date: 18 May 2009 1:26:33 AM · On: Dreams of the Heart

i really wanted that dog..fells like i needed it!!!
screw money!!
fuck life!!
but i dont have any choice
i cant have one
i really cant even if i wanted it so badly..huhuhu..
feels like im gonna cry..
screw money!!!
AHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!
FUCK

Reviewer: bchdjcbe (Anonymous) · Date: 18 May 2009 12:38:30 AM · On: A Better Plan

cefcjfrbvlkbvdjc

Reviewer: bdjhx (Anonymous) · Date: 18 May 2009 12:35:55 AM · On: Trust and Friendship

dcbjcb

Reviewer: nvnfnv (Anonymous) · Date: 18 May 2009 12:27:01 AM · On: New Horizons

jv vcjdjchjvdnv

Reviewer: hbgj (Anonymous) · Date: 18 May 2009 12:11:06 AM · On: Secrets and Hope

hvjhvh

Reviewer: cgfh (Anonymous) · Date: 17 May 2009 11:56:23 PM · On: Something New

ughmf

Reviewer: gnh (Anonymous) · Date: 17 May 2009 11:42:53 PM · On: Two for the Road

ncgh

Reviewer: jd (Anonymous) · Date: 17 May 2009 11:28:12 PM · On: Into the Looking Glass

jdncxjn

Reviewer: vvfv (Anonymous) · Date: 17 May 2009 11:10:07 PM · On: What To Do

bfvb

Reviewer: k (Anonymous) · Date: 17 May 2009 11:04:37 PM · On: Working it Out

cdklnsdv

Reviewer: ck (Anonymous) · Date: 17 May 2009 10:59:03 PM · On: Different Times

m ckdc

Reviewer: k (Anonymous) · Date: 17 May 2009 10:46:19 PM · On: Memory Lane (take two)

jjjh bjhn

Reviewer: fjvon (Anonymous) · Date: 17 May 2009 10:39:34 PM · On: Memory Lane

vjcndfjvhnb hf

Reviewer: pam (Anonymous) · Date: 17 May 2009 10:35:45 PM · On: Visiting Home

hdbxgdv hwgv hfcb bf hdcb hcfe nzvfsjsbfhhcbirpowyf hfbcbv bfjbcby ufrcb soqusanx bcbbsgfg dfjgvfm ihfcgrferbdvb dxgedbkbdf

Reviewer: Melissa (Anonymous) · Date: 12 Sep 2007 8:10:56 PM · On: Choices of the Heart

Love the story. Hope there is one more chapter.

Reviewer: Dee Dee (Anonymous) · Date: 06 Dec 2006 3:17:51 PM · On: Choices of the Heart

Awesome job as always! Finally the reunion I've been dying to read! I can't wait...

Author's Response: I'll be continuing more soon. I wanted to have it done before x-mas, but I'm not sure, so cross your fingers! Thanks so much for your review!

Reviewer: Dee Dee (Anonymous) · Date: 28 Oct 2006 9:46:17 PM · On: Push & Pull

Completely amazing! I've been following this one closely and checking for updates almost weekly. You sure know how to keep the tension going. I'm dying for Shal and Bren to finally say those 3 little words to each other.

Author's Response: Amazing! *blush* I really appreciate that. I am working on the next chap. It is taking a while because of my limited time right now, but it is in the works.

Reviewer: emma (Anonymous) · Date: 16 Oct 2006 2:01:13 PM · On: Push & Pull

Another wonderful chapter! poor Bren I just wanted to cry with him, please let Shal wake up soon, they have been through so much they deserve a little happiness! I will be waiting impatiently (oops ment to say patiently) for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much emma! I promise nothing, but I hope that it turns out good. This story is telling me what to put down, if that makes any sense at all. I was hoping that naked, wet, soapy Brennan made up for not waking Shal up in this chapter. Was I wrong? Thanks so much. I'm gonna try to get going on the next chapter soon. I already have the ideas running though so hopefully it won't take too long to put together.

Reviewer: emma (Anonymous) · Date: 01 Oct 2006 11:54:31 AM · On: Pieces Remaining

i am still loving it!! how could you do that to us what a cruel way to end the chapter, i hope you know you are very evil!! she had better be okay i want to see Bren and Shal happily reunited!! anyway keep up the great work, cant wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Sorry I'm so evil. I originally ended it different, but it worked so well this way! Keep reading it should stay pretty interesting. Thanks so much for the FB.

Reviewer: Dee (Anonymous) · Date: 01 Oct 2006 7:44:57 AM · On: Pieces Remaining

Another excellent chapter! I am eagerly awaiting our couples' reunion and finally opening their hearts to each other.

Author's Response: Thanks for the FB! You really want an outpouring of hearts? I might be able to squeeze in something like that...

Reviewer: fan of MUTANT X (Anonymous) · Date: 23 Sep 2006 5:32:48 PM · On: Getting Out Alive

please write more and this is the best story i have ever read. please write more soon and i hope that you become a great writer one day.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I should have the next chap up soon. Thanks so much for the great writer comment. Trust me the thought has crossed my mind ;)

Reviewer: Fan (Anonymous) · Date: 22 Sep 2006 9:48:48 PM · On: Getting Out Alive

please hurry up. i want to know what happenes with sal

Author's Response: Good news, just waiting for my beta to get back to me! Will be out soon.

Reviewer: Angelsdee (Anonymous) · Date: 19 Sep 2006 7:24:08 AM · On: Visiting Home

I love...love...love this fic and am eagerly awaiting Shal and Lexa comforting their hurt men! The rescue was great. Can't wait for the downtime and Shal's revelation of love to Brennan. I also find it refreshing that someone is still updating fic on this great couple.

Author's Response: I have to finish this! It has become my moral imperative! I am really glad I still have readers who have stuck with me, and I hope the rest of the story meets your expectations.

Submit a Review