...Mightier Than the Sword
A Fan Fiction Archive
Reviews For Tobacco
Reviewer: Raven Douglas (Anonymous) · Date: 01 Feb 2010 4:50:01 PM · On: Tobacco

I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!! Its sooooooooooo sexyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Even though its semi ''clean'' its wonderfully dirty!!!!

Reviewer: sarah (Anonymous) · Date: 28 Apr 2009 2:21:54 PM · On: Tobacco

so DAMN god.Iliked it. I really do.Plz-write somethin' more.This one is good.

Reviewer: Keisha (Anonymous) · Date: 19 Jul 2007 1:39:36 PM · On: Tobacco

wow..that was really good

Reviewer: Vixen (Signed) · Date: 01 Dec 2006 6:30:18 PM · On: Tobacco

Excellent! I loved it!

Reviewer: ACamp (Anonymous) · Date: 19 Jun 2006 1:07:03 AM · On: Tobacco

the story was great. I like Rogue and Logan together. However i wish i could read a story of Rogue as a sexy bad-ass, she's always portraited as innocent.

Reviewer: kay (Anonymous) · Date: 08 Jun 2006 7:20:29 AM · On: Tobacco

great writing! nice balance with inner thoughts and actions. good characterization of rogue! more please!

Reviewer: Katya (Anonymous) · Date: 26 Feb 2006 3:26:20 AM · On: Tobacco

Oh, very rare does one come across writting as esquisite as this. Very well written! I loved it. keep writting will you?

Reviewer: Katya (Anonymous) · Date: 26 Feb 2006 3:05:39 AM · On: Tobacco

Oh, very rare does one come across writting as esquisite as this. Very well written! I loved it. keep writting will you?

Reviewer: hearnzy (Anonymous) · Date: 24 Sep 2005 4:25:13 AM · On: Tobacco

I was taken in. Great story

Submit a Review