...Mightier Than the Sword
A Fan Fiction Archive
Reviews For Pointless Forever
Reviewer: ilovedracomalfoy69 (Signed) · Date: 16 Oct 2006 8:19:18 AM · On: In the End it Never Really Mattered

OMG! I fucking loved it! First off, NC-17 rating with a plot! Yeah, that's a rarity. Also, lots of kink yet there was a lot of love and romance as well. I could realte to it so well there. Then, the whole Silas thing always had me on the edge of my seat, and there where many parts that made me laugh. Oh then the "Draco, Draco, Draco... always whining." I so have to go watch Interview With a Vampire now. Yes, I actually liked this plot better than the actual books. One of the things I disliked though is you need to seriously work on your grammar, babe. Your wordage was off, but at least it was close enough that I could easily understand it. I took off one point for that so you get a 9 instead of a 10. I will definatly check out the sequel, and you are now my favourite autor. Another thing that bothered me was the length, but everything was of importance in it though so it's okay. Yay! Anyway, keep up the great work. I'll be sure to read your other stuff as well.

Reviewer: Johnny (Anonymous) · Date: 20 Apr 2006 5:09:33 AM · On: Back to Hogwarts

You have totally klled everything that Harry Potter is.

Reviewer: maxwel* (Anonymous) · Date: 10 Apr 2006 6:12:18 PM · On: In the End it Never Really Mattered

please on your last one let draco come back by a timeturner and malfoy and draco will be together forever whan i red in the end it never really mattered i was crying my eyes out it was so sad i dont like sad endings please change just enough to love you please please please

Reviewer: Christa (Anonymous) · Date: 05 Dec 2005 7:24:55 AM · On: In the End it Never Really Mattered

umm...first off I just wanted to say...HOLY HELLLLLL that was amazing. And I am not talking amazing for a fanfic...I am talking that was probably one of the greatest most well thought out, beautiful, perfectly structuralized, deeply written, interesting pieces of work EVER...EEEEVVVVEEEER. I really cant emphasize it enough. Now I already emailed you last week b/c I just had to because I was loving it so much but now I HAVE to put a review in here for everyone to see and hey, what if you dont check your email often? I mean you did write this a while ago. Anyway let me just say, I am very hard on my critiques when it comes to people's work, but this...THIS was awesome. Now even though there were some grammatical errors going on, it didnt matter in the least. Ok, so I dont know a lot about you but damn you have a gift...this story was so good, I read it twice. Last year I read it but it wasnt done so when I got busy I totally forgot about it and then I couldnt find it again cuz I forgot the title and all that and I was piiiiissed. But then ALAS here it is...and it was even better reading it again!!! I mean I dont even really like to read b/c I can never finish anything cuz things are so lame...but I finished this one TWICE! I know I am rambling here so I just wanted to finish off with some simple thoughts for the review 1) Fantastic portrayal of characters...I mean honestly, your character analysis couldnt have been more right on the money 2) the time used for each plot sequence was perfect AND suspensful...you sure are tricky with those flashback spinnarounds. 3) It wasnt vulgar....and I hate vulgarity when it comes to sexual situations. Now everyone loves romp but some authors just make it gross, but you my friend made it beautiful and powerful. 4) This story was hilaaaarious. OMG I laughed my ASS off through like a third of this story. 'So is your face' in particular was hysterical. 5) I cant even go on b/c the list will never end... But to sum everything up I was laughing, crying, happy, mad, excited, relaxed...just up and down all the time, just because of a story. your story. unbelievable. Whoever does not enjoy your work doesn't know what a good narrative is and even if you never read this review I had to write it out somewhere. Pointless Forever is incredible and Im in college so I know a thing or two about literature. Good work girl and when you become famous...sign me up to buy every book (and throw in an autograph!!! lol) and I cant wait to get started on the sequel. Take care. xo

Reviewer: Holly (Anonymous) · Date: 01 Dec 2005 8:17:03 PM · On: Back to Hogwarts

wicked loved it now hurry up and finsihe the sequel! no seriously, it was great, n i can't wait to to find out whats gonna happen next

Reviewer: Paula (Anonymous) · Date: 23 Sep 2005 7:27:48 PM · On: In the End it Never Really Mattered

I'm a 4.0 GPA engineering student who would rather die than lose a point on a test. I stayed up all night reading your story, knowing I had a test at 8 AM. If you can do that to me, then you are by far a genius and should continue writing.. PS. BRING BACK THE SEX GOD!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Katy Jay (Anonymous) · Date: 27 Aug 2005 6:08:48 PM · On: In the End it Never Really Mattered

Hey, that was one of the most amazing Harry Potter fics I've ever read - and believe me, there's been loads - anyways, the ending was brilliant even though I cried and muttered a fair few obscenities in your general direction but you did kill of Draco! Though I loved the whole thing and really can't wait for a sequal! You're one amazing writer, keep up the good work, peace, Katy xxx

Reviewer: Mel (Anonymous) · Date: 21 Jun 2005 9:35:05 AM · On: Back to Hogwarts

Sorry...don't know how my post ended up on there twice! Great job (again), though!

Reviewer: bernie13 (Anonymous) · Date: 28 May 2005 5:17:02 PM · On: In the End it Never Really Mattered

That story was amazing. Cried at the end. God, I hate you for writing such sadness that made me cry. Anyways..very good story

Reviewer: Sestra (Anonymous) · Date: 23 May 2005 3:18:11 PM · On: In the End it Never Really Mattered

Dear Kristina, Well, it has taken me three days since finishing your fabulous story to figure out just what to say in my review that might possibly do justice to your creativity! P.F. has haunted me since I started to read it, I couldn't scan the pages fast enough although I have to admit that I had to force myself to read the last few chapters as the inevitability of tragedy loomed large and the tears streamed down my face. O loved your portrayal of Draco - so Byronesque, mad, bad and dangerous to know! and I loved his relationship with Harry. I would recommend anyone to read your fiction and look forward so much to your next production. BUT if you are still going to write a sequel please do not consider doing so until you have figured out a way to bring back Draco, he could never be replaced in Harry's feelings by another! If however your sequel does not resurrect poor Draco (sob sob - I was so looking forward to more blond/black romps) then please could you write an alternative happy ending for Pointless Forever for all us soppy so-and-so's out here? So thank you Kristina, May the ink in your pen never dry up! PS where does the title come from?

Author's Response: Sestra- Thank you so much for this review. It was just such a nice thing to read. I'm not going to spoil anything about the sequel Just Enough to Love You, but let's just say you won't be dissapointed. Oh and as to where the name came from it's a very good song from the band Armor For Sleep. Again thanks for this review

Reviewer: MaddyKitty (Anonymous) · Date: 05 Apr 2005 3:53:57 PM · On: In the End it Never Really Mattered

Hi! Brilliant fic - bloody spectacular! You know the one thing that would have made it even better? - If Draco hadn't died!!!!! On the other hand, you did write this beautifully so I may forgive you... eventually. I think a whole bunch of fanfic writers (including yourself) are in on a conspiracy to make me cry as often as possible! Please tell me there will definitely be a sequel and that it will have a happy ending - my sanity depends on it! My e-mail: maddykitty@hotmail.com

Reviewer: George (Anonymous) · Date: 26 Jan 2005 4:23:32 AM · On: In the End it Never Really Mattered

You killed Off Draco... evil! But I really like the part with the video... beautiful. I really do hope that the Sequiel will be out soon. But all in all... Great fic. Even though you had me crying through some of it... it's a great fic.. please write more soon. lots of love - George Sh-Bn

Reviewer: Lasharia (Anonymous) · Date: 06 Jan 2005 6:01:03 AM · On: In the End it Never Really Mattered

You have got to be one of the best writers that I have ever seen or heard about next to Terry Goodkind and J.K. Rowling herself. I have a story that I was wondering if you would review so would please send me an e-mail at lasharia_nightsmoke14@msn.com so that I could find out what your e-mail is and send it to you? I appreciate you writing this for many people's entertainment. Thanks-L

Reviewer: Lasharia (Anonymous) · Date: 06 Jan 2005 5:28:44 AM · On: The Night Before the End

I wouldn't really mind an unfairytale like ending if it meant I would get to read the sequel! Just please, don't kill off draco...wait...that'd be fairytale-ish. Disregard that, then.

Reviewer: pat89 (Anonymous) · Date: 28 Dec 2004 6:05:08 AM · On: In the End it Never Really Mattered

you really know how to write tear jerkers. *sniffle* awesome writing for such a sad way to end such an awesome story.....

Reviewer: Christina (Anonymous) · Date: 12 Dec 2004 4:18:41 AM · On: Abandonment & Betrayal

Oh my God!!!!! You can't just leave off a chapter like that .. I am like dying!!! I have been reading this story since you have started writing it. I started reading it at AdultFanFiction.net .. but the site must have shut down or something and I actually went in search of your story! Lol. I know I am a dork.. but I really think this story is so completely orgasmtastic!!! You are a great writer! And please... for the love of god... update soon!!!! Oh and by the way... if you have time.. email me if you could at SilvereyedCobra@aol.com .. to let me know if you have updated or to tell me of any of your other stories.. I am a big fan of Harry and Draco!! So you are awesome and please update!

Reviewer: pat89 (Anonymous) · Date: 09 Dec 2004 2:52:49 AM · On: The Loved and the Damned

i really hope that i like the way this story is going lol......cant wait for the next chapter!! rock on!!

Reviewer: katerina (Anonymous) · Date: 01 Dec 2004 2:23:58 PM · On: The Loved and the Damned

i always love your work!! I´m not at all confused but I´ll try to think of stuff that I want answered.

Reviewer: katerina (Anonymous) · Date: 18 Nov 2004 2:12:28 PM · On: Midnight Dreary

I really love your story. Lots of suspense and the characters are almost canon. Harry being a bad boy, not listening to Dumbledore and stuff, I was really looking forward to that, Keep up the good work!!!

Submit a Review