...Mightier Than the Sword
A Fan Fiction Archive
Reviewer: seo (Anonymous) · Date: 29 Sep 2014 8:31:42 AM · On: Darkness Ascendant

Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword....wait there's even more Now what if i told you there was a simple Wordpress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That's right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. Seo Plugin
seo http://www.SeoOptimizedRankings.com/

Reviewer: Angka (Anonymous) · Date: 07 Jun 2011 5:03:16 PM · On: Darkness Ascendant

You are a fantastic writer. Please upload the missing chapters soon! xxx

Reviewer: Steve (Anonymous) · Date: 04 May 2011 12:59:12 PM · On: Comes the Inquisitor

I have a Potter fan for along time. This has rejunvenated my longing for more. It is bloody brilliant. Well done. it must have cost you a lot of time and thought. I had to find chapters on sword. borderline and net fiction. The gay author is only up to 12??? PLEASE, I am SO desperate for my final fix, do hurry!
many thanks for all you writing. We really appreciate it out here, Steve

Reviewer: Louise (Anonymous) · Date: 31 Dec 2006 4:04:06 PM · On: Comes the Inquisitor

The whole thing was absolutely fantastic when is chapter 30 out im desperate to read it!!

Reviewer: carefree258157@yahoo.com (Anonymous) · Date: 18 Dec 2006 12:56:01 AM · On: Comes the Inquisitor

When you get the next chapter out please tell me.

Reviewer: Dione (Anonymous) · Date: 15 Nov 2006 9:28:41 PM · On: Comes the Inquisitor

Omg!!!!! I love this story!!!!!!!!! I Can't wait for you to write more!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Dione (Anonymous) · Date: 15 Sep 2006 8:55:10 PM · On: Comes the Inquisitor

love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Dark Angle (Anonymous) · Date: 12 Sep 2006 2:57:42 PM · On: Comes the Inquisitor

its good but u need to update. its been 2 years!!!! even if u have read the next 2 books just finish the story plz????
I LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!

Reviewer: Anon (Anonymous) · Date: 26 Jul 2006 3:48:06 PM · On: Comes the Inquisitor

YOU SUCK!!! F YOURS. YOU INSULTED A SERIES I REALLY LIKE AS THOUGH YOU STARTED THE SERIES! YOU, YOU, BASTARD!!! BEEP.....BEEP...BEEP. SCHA.

Reviewer: Norische (Anonymous) · Date: 14 Jul 2006 4:45:43 PM · On: Comes the Inquisitor

Absolutely excellent, this story takes bits and pieces of several stories I have read on the net as well as the books and adds them together....

Reviewer: jessy (Anonymous) · Date: 12 Jul 2006 8:49:01 AM · On: Summer Moon

wow I like the story I really like how youtell this story. its really really good so keep up the good work.

Reviewer: Randy Goldberg (Anonymous) · Date: 21 Jun 2006 2:51:36 AM · On: The Beast Within

Walker G. Shrub - ROFL

Britpick: "Merry Christmas" is an Americanism. Most Brits say "Happy Christmas".

Reviewer: Randy Goldberg (Anonymous) · Date: 21 Jun 2006 2:44:50 AM · On: To the Edge...

"I can't believe you were making all that fuss over such a tiny sliver!"

ROFL! You had me going along with George for a minute there!

Reviewer: Randy Goldberg (Anonymous) · Date: 20 Jun 2006 10:10:52 PM · On: Interludes and Examinations

"I'm Forge, your Gred!"

very cute!

Reviewer: Randy Goldberg (Anonymous) · Date: 20 Jun 2006 9:13:15 PM · On: Dragon Star Rising

Oooooh, sex. :) About time.

Reviewer: Randy Goldberg (Anonymous) · Date: 20 Jun 2006 7:04:47 PM · On: Racing Through Dark Places

The riff on Sheridan's dream from "All Alone In The Night" is a nice touch. I really like the interplay with Babylon 5, even if it's not a true crossover (which, I'm sure, could never work).

Reviewer: Randy Goldberg (Anonymous) · Date: 20 Jun 2006 6:42:45 PM · On: Darkness Ascendant

Well done! Excellent.

Reviewer: Randy Goldberg (Anonymous) · Date: 20 Jun 2006 5:52:37 AM · On: Darkness Ascendant

I haven't actually read the story yet, but no one in the other reviews has commented... I love the fact that your chapter titles riff on Babylon 5 episode titles. Is there any cross over? :)

Reviewer: aiunau (Anonymous) · Date: 19 Jun 2006 5:27:23 PM · On: Revelations

Just having a great time getting caught up with your writing. As I live in Masssachusetts, I enjoyed the first typo I've noticed: "The first thing he sent was a claming, relaxing feeling..." Claming is quite popular!
Keep up your imaginative plots and dialogue!
aiunau@yahoo.com

Reviewer: inuvamp@hotmail.com (Anonymous) · Date: 18 Apr 2006 9:40:10 AM · On: Comes the Inquisitor

I love this fic, I think its my fav HxDfic ever (and i'v read a lot of HxDfics) the story is grate, and you made me love Snape,Snape!!! You are fudgeing awsome! lookinf forward to the next chapter^-^
:love-love,inuvamp

Reviewer: will (Anonymous) · Date: 30 Mar 2006 8:31:33 AM · On: Darkness Ascendant

that is the best harry potter fanfiction i have read

Reviewer: Agnostic Butterdish (Signed) · Date: 26 Mar 2006 8:30:49 AM · On: Darkness Ascendant

This is great so far! The perfect first story for me to read after joining the site.

I like the magic outbursts that both Harry and Draco have shown signs of (not really JUST signs, but...) and so I'm off to read more about said outbursts.

As for the Author's Note at the beginning: Really, now-some people are stupid enough to spend their days flaming authors for their fanfic preferences. It's like, "Why did you even click on my story if you just want to complain about the slash after all of those warnings?!"
Yeah...
Okay, I'm off to read more.
-AB

Reviewer: Kalup Phillips (Anonymous) · Date: 21 Mar 2006 7:53:29 PM · On: Darkness Ascendant

Wow, i like this. I am glad i came upon it while searching for something. It is really good a well written.

Reviewer: Choba (Anonymous) · Date: 08 Mar 2006 10:56:41 PM · On: Comes the Inquisitor

Please Please Please I am hanging for the next chapter!!! Please hurry!!!!

Reviewer: n.d (Anonymous) · Date: 23 Feb 2006 5:16:29 PM · On: ... and Beyond

i love this site!!!!!!!

Submit a Review