...Mightier Than the Sword
A Fan Fiction Archive
Reviews For charmed
Reviewer: Abigail Paige Trudeau (Anonymous) · Date: 25 Jul 2011 4:39:11 AM · On: The children of Prue and Andy

OMG Harry Potter and Charmed Crossover you are the best thank you so much I love it
Thanks
Abigail Paige Trudeau Daughter of Prudence 'Prue' Halliwell and Andrew 'Andy' Trudeau, Baby Sister of Caitlin Phoebe Trudeau and Madelyn Piper

Reviewer: hbviu (Anonymous) · Date: 08 May 2011 2:49:38 PM · On: The children of Prue and Andy

it was a well wriitten story combined with my two favorite things, Charmed and Harry Potter!!!!

Reviewer: Florina (Anonymous) · Date: 25 Nov 2010 5:32:21 AM · On: Charmed: The Next Generation

It's good, but it's a little too crowed, there are too many names to remember, and who would be so stupid to attack the manor with so many witches?
I like that you kept Prue alive, but you should have also kept Phoebe with Coop and Paige with her parole officer. And I would think that if they were the Charmed ones (3 in number) they should have 3 children each. And the male Charmed ones. It doesn't really work unless they are evil, to keep a balance. This way, there is just too much good in the world. I'm sure they can all find happiness in or outside of magic. So many magical children together should only be at Magic School.

Reviewer: Charmed lover (Anonymous) · Date: 14 Jun 2010 7:53:10 PM · On: Charmed: The Next Generation

This all is messed up! I have seen every episod of charmed a billion times and half of these people don't exist!

Reviewer: Ivy (Anonymous) · Date: 28 Apr 2010 11:53:47 AM · On: Charmed: The Next Generation

It was very entertaining

Reviewer: tehe (Anonymous) · Date: 06 Jan 2010 9:28:09 AM · On: The children of Prue and Andy

hahaha priceless i couldnt stop laughing, nice

Reviewer: Brooke Giblin (Anonymous) · Date: 03 Oct 2009 5:36:28 AM · On: The children of Prue and Andy

That is not how you spell Andy's last name. It is spelled Trudeau

Reviewer: lewis johnson (Anonymous) · Date: 26 Feb 2009 9:23:31 AM · On: Charmed: The Next Generation

that was a loud of crap there are no such charicters on charmed and how is stupid enouth to have so many babbies

Reviewer: Lichele Miller (Anonymous) · Date: 15 Jan 2009 9:48:45 AM · On: Charmed: The Next Generation

I love this show i watch it all the time sometime i wish i can be in the show. I love it to the point that I like I have the charmed one's as my screen saver. xoxoxoxox I love this show

Reviewer: Leilani (Anonymous) · Date: 28 Dec 2008 9:43:17 PM · On: Charmed: The Next Generation

change ALL there SOOO Manny flaws i almost stopped reading after the 1st paragraph. the 3 things that bugged me th most ONE Prue is dead and she was NEVER pregnant therefor no kids. RIP PRUE SESSION 3. TWO Phoebe is married to Coop (a Cupid) and there a REALLY cute match, and 3 DONT MIX TV SHOWS RE NAME THEM ALL! Story line is cute though.

Reviewer: Danielle (Anonymous) · Date: 30 Aug 2008 3:21:03 PM · On: Charmed: The Next Generation

It was good I LOVE THE SHOW CHARMED! I would LOVE I be in it 1 day. I LOVE the power to move things with your mind. I wish me and my best friend Cierra could be in the Show we are 12 but i look 15 and my Friend Cierra looks 14.Thank you for makeing and nother Charmed Season.

Reviewer: Katie Anyon (Anonymous) · Date: 10 Aug 2008 10:26:52 AM · On: Charmed: The Next Generation

Confusing.

Reviewer: random.. (Anonymous) · Date: 05 Jun 2008 4:56:44 AM · On: The children of Prue and Andy

what the fuck?
this is the weirdest thing i've ever read.

Reviewer: fortheloveofcharmed (Anonymous) · Date: 17 May 2008 6:33:19 PM · On: Charmed: The Next Generation

Personally I think this is really quite dumb. For instance, Brody and Andy were dead by the end of the actual show. Also where did these "Male Charmed Ones" come from anyway. Personally I think the next generation of Charmed should be left to be written by the actual writers. So to me this doesn't even get a rating

Reviewer: donald (Anonymous) · Date: 07 May 2008 8:17:52 AM · On: Charmed: The Next Generation

is it coming otu soon

Reviewer: I Love this (Anonymous) · Date: 27 Apr 2008 11:36:40 PM · On: Charmed: The Next Generation

This is amazing if i do say myself

Reviewer: meghan (Anonymous) · Date: 04 Apr 2008 12:53:27 PM · On: Charmed: The Next Generation

where was phoebe?

Reviewer: meghan elizabeth gil (Anonymous) · Date: 23 Jan 2008 1:36:42 PM · On: The children of Prue and Andy

i think harry potter and charmed are two different kinds of super naturals and don't go together?

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 13 Jan 2008 4:00:29 PM · On: The children of Prue and Andy

Don't mix Harry Potter with Charmed there two different shows

Reviewer: charmed girl (Anonymous) · Date: 04 Dec 2007 6:52:30 PM · On: Charmed: The Next Generation

I love it. But your stuff isn't up to date. Phoebe doesn't have one kid with Leslie. She has three girls with Coop he is a cupid.

Reviewer: charmed girl (Anonymous) · Date: 04 Dec 2007 3:59:44 PM · On: Charmed: The Next Generation

I hope you write a sequel real soon.

Reviewer: charmed girl (Anonymous) · Date: 04 Dec 2007 3:55:51 PM · On: Charmed: The Next Generation

I love it. I am just a Charmed Fan and I think that was so cool.

Reviewer: ???? Who am I???? Haha (Anonymous) · Date: 18 Nov 2007 11:42:50 PM · On: The children of Prue and Andy

Um its ok I guess. Really weird.

Reviewer: Sammy (Anonymous) · Date: 18 Nov 2007 11:21:42 PM · On: Dear Family

Aww I wish Piper would not die!

Reviewer: jonny100 (Anonymous) · Date: 24 Dec 2006 4:18:01 PM · On: Charmed: The Next Generation

jonny304

No results found.
Submit a Review